November 17, 2021 10:00am CEST

No sweat nanoparticle characterization with Stunner

Sponsored by: Unchained Labs
Speaker

Abstract
Date:  November 17, 2021
Time: 1:00am PST, 9:00am BST, 10:00am CEST
 
The growing list of nanoparticle payloads and carrier systems includes proteins, lipids, polymers, small molecules, and more, but when it comes to quantifying payloads most solutions leave the hard work for you – often needing complex workflows and standard curves. Thankfully, Stunner now does the heavy lifting to produce high-throughput, non-destructive nanoparticle quant and sizing. For every one-of-a-kind nanoparticle, Stunner can learn and remember everything about the UV/Vis absorbance of a particle – from carrier to payload – so Stunner works for everyone. Since quantification is UV/Vis-based, that means you can also skip the complicated workflows, costly dyes, and wasteful standard curves to get answers in minutes with just 2 μL of sample. Beyond quant, Stunner adds high-throughput DLS to deliver size and aggregation info on more samples and with smaller volumes. Register for our webinar to see how Stunner delivers dye-free, label-free, standard-free and hassle-free quant, whether a nanoparticle’s payload is RNA, DNA, protein or another API.
 
  • Discover one-step quant & sizing for any nanoparticle on Stunner
  • Use UV/Vis to quantify any nanoparticle payload, without dyes or standards
  • Measure size and aggregation with high-throughput DLS, from just 2 μL
 
 
Webinars will be available for unlimited on-demand viewing after live event.
 
 

Show Resources