LabRoots | Your Source for the Trending Science News | Technology LabRoots is the scientific social network that serves as the go-to source for the trending news in the scientific industry. https://www.labroots.com/trending Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:50:05 -0700 en-us http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html Labroots info@labroots.com (Labroots) <![CDATA[Seeing is No Longer Believing]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19042/seeing-believing Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:52:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19042/seeing-believing <![CDATA[Software Flags Elevated Cerebral Palsy Risk in Premies]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19013/software-flags-elevated-cerebral-palsy-risk-premies Sat, 24 Oct 2020 16:46:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19013/software-flags-elevated-cerebral-palsy-risk-premies <![CDATA[New CRISPR-Based Imaging Tool Is Going to Be HiUGE]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19012/crispr-based-imaging-tool-hiuge Sat, 24 Oct 2020 14:19:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19012/crispr-based-imaging-tool-hiuge <![CDATA[The Ever-Evolving Battle to Fight Corrosion in Nuclear Reactors]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19002/ever-evolving-battle-fight-corrosion-nuclear-reactors Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:00:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19002/ever-evolving-battle-fight-corrosion-nuclear-reactors <![CDATA[Astronomers Merge AI and Photonics to Find New Earths]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18984/astronomers-merge-ai-photonics-earths Fri, 23 Oct 2020 07:30:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18984/astronomers-merge-ai-photonics-earths <![CDATA[Can House Paint Revolutionize Technology?]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19039/house-paint-revolutionize-technology Wed, 21 Oct 2020 22:01:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19039/house-paint-revolutionize-technology <![CDATA[Mapping the Human Proteome]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18964/mapping-human-proteome-3 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:39:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18964/mapping-human-proteome-3 <![CDATA[Making Capillary Electrophoresis Accessible for Any Lab]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18831/capillary-electrophoresis-accessible-lab Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:00:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18831/capillary-electrophoresis-accessible-lab <![CDATA[Improving Internet Connectivity in Developing Nations]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19036/improving-internet-connectivity-developing-nations Sat, 17 Oct 2020 18:07:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19036/improving-internet-connectivity-developing-nations <![CDATA[Robots Are Moving Developmental Biology Forward]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18928/robots-moving-developmental-biology-forward Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:05:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18928/robots-moving-developmental-biology-forward <![CDATA[Uses of Tandem Mass Spectrometry (TMS)]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19034/tandem-mass-spectrometry-tms Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:09:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19034/tandem-mass-spectrometry-tms <![CDATA[Using Terahertz Waves to Control Gene Expression]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18902/using-terahertz-waves-control-gene-expression Sun, 11 Oct 2020 06:40:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18902/using-terahertz-waves-control-gene-expression <![CDATA[Fishnet of Nanoparticles Traps Drug Molecules]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19032/fishnet-nanoparticles-traps-drug-molecules Sat, 10 Oct 2020 16:34:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19032/fishnet-nanoparticles-traps-drug-molecules <![CDATA[Deep Learning Advances Drug Design]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19031/deep-learning-advances-drug-design Fri, 09 Oct 2020 15:43:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19031/deep-learning-advances-drug-design <![CDATA[Computational Tools Reveal Difference Between C3 and C4 Plants]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19030/computational-tools-reveal-difference-c3-c4-plants Thu, 08 Oct 2020 15:21:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19030/computational-tools-reveal-difference-c3-c4-plants <![CDATA[Millimeter-Precision Drug Delivery]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19029/millimeter-precision-drug-delivery Wed, 07 Oct 2020 14:36:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19029/millimeter-precision-drug-delivery <![CDATA[Web Resources Provide Insights Into COVID-19 Research]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19028/web-resources-provide-insights-covid-19-research Tue, 06 Oct 2020 14:04:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19028/web-resources-provide-insights-covid-19-research <![CDATA[A Smart Tattoo That Could Save Your Life]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18839/smart-tattoo-save-life Tue, 06 Oct 2020 07:15:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18839/smart-tattoo-save-life <![CDATA[What Are Colloidal Diamonds?]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19023/colloidal-diamonds Sun, 04 Oct 2020 22:30:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19023/colloidal-diamonds <![CDATA[Does Screen Time Affect Vision?]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19021/screen-time-affect-vision Fri, 02 Oct 2020 21:24:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/19021/screen-time-affect-vision <![CDATA[Detecting Dystonia in the Blink of an AI]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18812/detecting-dystonia-blink-ai Fri, 02 Oct 2020 08:00:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18812/detecting-dystonia-blink-ai <![CDATA[Presenting the World's Smallest Ultrasound Detector]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18811/world-s-ultrasound-detector Thu, 01 Oct 2020 07:30:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18811/world-s-ultrasound-detector <![CDATA[Computer Reads Peoples' Minds to Generate Images]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18802/computer-reads-peoples-minds-generate-images Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:30:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18802/computer-reads-peoples-minds-generate-images <![CDATA[What Drives Essential Sensing in Animals?]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18790/drives-essential-sensing-animals Thu, 24 Sep 2020 21:18:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18790/drives-essential-sensing-animals <![CDATA[A Computer That Can Map Out Your Thoughts?]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18788/computer-map-thoughts Wed, 23 Sep 2020 21:04:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18788/computer-map-thoughts <![CDATA[Novel 3D Printing for Soft Materials]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18787/novel-3d-printing-soft-materials Tue, 22 Sep 2020 20:50:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18787/novel-3d-printing-soft-materials <![CDATA[Flat Angled Lens?]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18781/flat-angled-lens Fri, 18 Sep 2020 18:46:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18781/flat-angled-lens <![CDATA[Advancing Memory in AI Neural Networks]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18780/advancing-memory-ai-neural-networks Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:29:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18780/advancing-memory-ai-neural-networks <![CDATA[Chemistry Grad Students Be Warned: a Robotic Takeover?]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18698/chemistry-grad-students-warned-robotic-takeover Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:27:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18698/chemistry-grad-students-warned-robotic-takeover <![CDATA[Smartphone Data Can Predict Depression and Anxiety]]> https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18694/smartphone-data-predict-depression-anxiety Tue, 15 Sep 2020 10:00:00 -0700 Technology https://www.labroots.com/trending/technology/18694/smartphone-data-predict-depression-anxiety