MENU
July 14, 9am Bangkok, Thailand ICT (UTC +7) // July, 14, 10am Hong Kong (UTC +8) // July 14, 11am Korea, ICT (UTC +9) // July 14, 12pm, Australia AEST (UTC +10) // July 13, 10pm USA (ET)

Patient-Centered Blood Gas Testing with an Intelligent Approach to Quality Management

We invite you to attend this virtual educational workshop. Our speakers will focus on how to achieve a patient-centered approach to point-of-care blood gas testing, risk-management strategies and the latest innovations in quality management.
 
Agenda Highlights
  • Challenges in ensuring quality results in blood gas testing
  • Building next generation in quality management
  • Clinical experience with real-time quality management
  • Achieving higher standards in quality and meeting accreditation requirements
  • Expert roundtable discussion
 
Credits
Certificate of attendance will be provided.

Speakers
  • James O. Westgard, PhD

    Professor Emeritus, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, University of Wisconsin-Madison Director of Quality Management University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics; President, Westgard QC
    BIOGRAPHY
  • James H. Nichols, PhD

    Professor of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology Medical Director, Clinical Chemistry and Point-of-Care Testing Vanderbilt University Medical Center
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Sharon Ehrmeyer, PhD, MT (ASCP)

    Professor Emeritus, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, University of Wisconsin-Madison
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Sohrab Mansouri, PhD

    Staff Scientist, Instrumentation Laboratory
    BIOGRAPHY

Show Resources
Agenda

                 

Speakers

  • James O. Westgard, PhD
    Professor Emeritus, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, University of Wisconsin-Madison Director of Quality Management University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics; President, Westgard QC
    BIOGRAPHY
  • James H. Nichols, PhD
    Professor of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology Medical Director, Clinical Chemistry and Point-of-Care Testing Vanderbilt University Medical Center
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Sharon Ehrmeyer, PhD, MT (ASCP)
    Professor Emeritus, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, University of Wisconsin-Madison
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Sohrab Mansouri, PhD
    Staff Scientist, Instrumentation Laboratory
    BIOGRAPHY
Show Resources
Resources

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL LABROOTS HELP DESK