• JAN 23 - 26 2023
    Overview  January 23-26, 2023 Bionano Symposium 2023  Virtual Event  Event doors will open at 6:30 AM PT/9:30 AM ET/2:30 PM CET Event begins at 7:00 AM PT/10:00 AM ET/3:00 PM CET  Register...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • FEB 22, 2023
    Labroots and the Drug Discovery planning committee are pleased to announce its 6th annual event in the Drug Discovery & Development Virtual Event Series. Labroots will host this online-only...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • MAR 8, 2023
    Labroots is excited to present the 11th annual event in the Neuroscience Virtual Event Series, to be broadcasted live on March 8th, 2023.  This distinguished, online-only, event is free to...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • MAR 22, 2023
    Welcome to the 7th Annual Laboratory Automation Virtual Event; a free virtual conference for professionals interested in the most recent technologies for today’s labs. Lab automation...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • APR 5, 2023
    Labroots is pleased to announce the 5th Annual Bioprocessing Virtual Event! Join us for this free, one-day event on April 5, 2023 as we discuss upstream and downstream processing, analytical...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • APR 20, 2023
    Labroots is pleased to announce the 6th Annual 2023 Cannabis Sciences Virtual Event. Labroots will host the event on March 22, 2023. The Cannabis Sciences planning committee will be planning and selecting...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • MAY 16 - 18 2023
    Labroots is excited to announce our 11th Annual Genetics Virtual Week held on April 18-20, 2023! Genetics Virtual Week 2023 will offer a multi-day content-rich program combining stellar...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • SEP 5 - 7 2023
    Labroots is excited to bring academia and industry, research experts, virologists, microbiologists, healthcare professionals, and leading biomedical scientists under one roof at our 9th Annual Microbiology...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • SEP 20, 2023
    Labroots and the Cell Biology Planning Committee are pleased to announce the 7th Annual Cell Biology Virtual Event, providing an opportunity to discuss recent discoveries in biological research, advancements...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • OCT 3 - 5 2023
    Labroots is excited to bring leading academia and industry experts, research scholars, healthcare and medical professionals, clinicians, oncologists, and top scientists under one virtual roof at our 11th...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • NOV 1, 2023
    Labroots invites you to the 6th Annual CRISPR Virtual Event!  This event will continue the conversation of the abilities of CRISPR-based editing, next-gen editing tools, precision in gene editing...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • NOV 8, 2023
    Thirteen years ago Labroots launched a new system of learning for a global scientific audience. Now, the 2023 Clinical Diagnostics and Research Virtual Event will again bring together clinicians,...
    VIRTUAL EVENT