SEP 06, 2017 7:30 AM PDT

WEBINAR: Intuitive and easy programming of liquid handling tasks with epMotion

Sponsored by: Eppendorf
Speakers

Abstract

DATE: September 6, 2017

TIME: 7:30am PST/10:30am ET/ 4:30pm CET

 

Eppendorf is known for decades of premium quality liquid handling handheld devices – now get in touch with the epMotion automated liquid handling systems and learn how easy you can automate your everyday pipetting tasks. The webinar is directed to scientists and lab technicians with no or limited experience in automated liquid handling. We will discuss routine liquid handling tasks and illustrate how fast and effortless they can be transferred to our liquid handling workstations. The range of Eppendorf’s automated liquid handling products will be presented and we demonstrate how their flexibility and features help saving time and increase the reproducibility of your pipetting tasks.


Show Resources
SEP 06, 2017 7:30 AM PDT

WEBINAR: Intuitive and easy programming of liquid handling tasks with epMotion

Sponsored by: Eppendorf


Show Resources
Show Resources
Connect with us