MENU
Session 1: June 1 - 9:00 a.m. CEST | 8:00 a.m. BST | 3:00 a.m. CT || Session 2: June 2 - 9:00 a.m. CT | 2:00 p.m. BST | 3:00 p.m. CEST

Animal Health Dx Summit

Join us, the global leader in animal molecular diagnostic testing, on Wednesday, June 1, as we kick off our 2-day virtual Animal Health Dx Summit. We have exciting opportunities for you to network with colleagues, learn about the latest advances in molecular diagnostic testing, and discover new ways to accelerate your workflow and get more reliable results. Whether you’re new to the industry or a seasoned professional, you’ll find topics that are sure to resonate with you, such as effective testing techniques and technologies for the latest outbreaks, recent lessons learned from key opinion leaders on overcoming the current supply chain crunch, and an efficient and economical way to scale up testing to overcome the challenges posed by sudden outbreaks.

The Animal Health Dx Summit will feature:

  • Live Q&A sessions—get the chance to ask questions to industry professionals and members of our animal health R&D and product and services teams
  • A networking lounge—stop by and chat with industry professionals from around the world
  • Presentations—see the latest developments in molecular diagnostic testing

Speakers
  • Karyn Depree, MSc

    Diagnostics Manager, LIC
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Fabien Grégoire

    Laboratory of Serology and Molecular Biology, ARSIA (Belgium)
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Karen Harmon Krueger, PhD

    Clinical Professor, Iowa State University; Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Mazen Ismail, MSC

    R&D Scientist, Thermo Fisher Scientific
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Michelle Kauffman

    Customer Solutions Advisor, CentralStar
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Robert Lin, PhD

    Sr. Product Manager, Thermo Fisher Scientific
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Sarah Mikesell

    Head of Editorial, The Pig Site
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Dustin Oedekoven, DVM

    Chief Veterinarian at the National Pork Board
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Megan Schroeder, PhD

    Assistant Section Head, Molecular Diagnostics, Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Rohan Shah

    Field Applications Specialist, ThermoFisher Scientific
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Paul Sundberg, DVM, PhD, DACVPM

    Executive Director at the Swine Health Information Center
    BIOGRAPHY
  • Yasmine Zein-Phillipson

    Product Manager, Thermo Fisher Scientific
    BIOGRAPHY

Show Resources

Speakers


  • Karyn Depree, MSc
    Karyn Depree, MSc

    Diagnostics Manager, LIC

    BIOGRAPHY
  • Fabien Grégoire
    Fabien Grégoire

    Laboratory of Serology and Molecular Biology, ARSIA (Belgium)

    BIOGRAPHY
  • Karen Harmon Krueger, PhD
    Karen Harmon Krueger, PhD

    Clinical Professor, Iowa State University; Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory

    BIOGRAPHY
  • Mazen Ismail, MSC
    Mazen Ismail, MSC

    R&D Scientist, Thermo Fisher Scientific

    BIOGRAPHY
  • Michelle Kauffman
    Michelle Kauffman

    Customer Solutions Advisor, CentralStar

    BIOGRAPHY
  • Robert Lin, PhD
    Robert Lin, PhD

    Sr. Product Manager, Thermo Fisher Scientific

    BIOGRAPHY
  • Sarah Mikesell
    Sarah Mikesell

    Head of Editorial, The Pig Site

    BIOGRAPHY
  • Dustin Oedekoven, DVM
    Dustin Oedekoven, DVM

    Chief Veterinarian at the National Pork Board

    BIOGRAPHY
  • Megan Schroeder, PhD
    Megan Schroeder, PhD

    Assistant Section Head, Molecular Diagnostics, Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory

    BIOGRAPHY
  • Rohan Shah
    Rohan Shah

    Field Applications Specialist, ThermoFisher Scientific

    BIOGRAPHY
  • Paul Sundberg, DVM, PhD, DACVPM
    Paul Sundberg, DVM, PhD, DACVPM

    Executive Director at the Swine Health Information Center

    BIOGRAPHY
  • Yasmine Zein-Phillipson
    Yasmine Zein-Phillipson

    Product Manager, Thermo Fisher Scientific

    BIOGRAPHY
Help

Show Resources