Webinars
Webinars

WEBINARS

Our webinars allow users to learn from experts and earn continuing education credits on industry topics, progress in research, services available, and more.

Show More

 

Abbott Diagnostics

Show More
  • DEC 10, 2020 9:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 10, 2020 9:00 AM PST
    DATE: December 10, 2020 TIME: 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST Health systems across the globe continue to be challenged with aging populations, rising chronic diseases and changing care models....
  • DEC 08, 2020 5:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 08, 2020 5:00 AM PST
    DATE: December 8, 2020 TIME: 5am PST, 8am EST The Aberdeen Royal Infirmary is one of the earliest adopters of automation solutions worldwide. Already in 2008 the first track was installed an...
  • DEC 04, 2020 5:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 04, 2020 5:00 AM PST
    Date: December 04, 2020 Time: 5:00am PDT, 2:00pm CET Diabetes Mellitus has become a worldwide epidemic, affecting approximately 425 million people. Unfortunately, one in two patients remain...
  • NOV 16, 2020 5:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    NOV 16, 2020 5:00 AM PST
    DATE: November 16, 2020 TIME: 05:00am PST, 2:00pm CET It may be impossible to stop the inexorable move towards pandemic levels of diabetes, but we can improve the glycaemic control in our pa...
  • MAR 20, 2018 9:00 AM PDT
    MAR 20, 2018 9:00 AM PDT
    After this webinar you will be able to;- Describe the key challenges of Heart Failure Discuss the differences between natriuretic peptides BNP and NT-proBNP for the diagnosis, stratif...
  • OCT 04, 2017 8:00 AM PDT
    OCT 04, 2017 8:00 AM PDT
    DATE:  October 4th, 2017TIME:   8:00AM PT, 11:00AM ET, 5:00PM (GMT+2)New HCV drugs are now approved which, when used in combination, yield very high rates of cure of HC...