MAY 20, 2020 10:15 AM PDT

Comparison of PAM50 Intrinsic Subtype Profiles in Matched Primary and Metastatic Breast Cancer Samples from the CTC-MBC Trial (NCT01322893) Shows a Significant Shift Towards More Aggressive..

Speaker
  • Professor i Kirurgi, Lund University, Medical Faculty, dept of Clinical Sciences Lund, div of Oncology and Surgery
    BIOGRAPHY

Show Resources
You May Also Like
JUN 21, 2022 6:00 AM PDT
JUN 21, 2022 6:00 AM PDT
Date: June 21, 2022 Time: 6:00am (PDT), 9:00am (EDT), 3:00pm (CEST) The global understanding and practice of medicine is currently undergoing a revolutionary change. This shift to precision...
DEC 01, 2021 7:00 AM PST
C.E. CREDITS
DEC 01, 2021 7:00 AM PST
Date: December 01, 2021 Time: 7:00am (PST), 10:00am (EST) In the era of immuno-oncology, there is a growing need for the identification of new biomarkers predictive for sensitivity to anti-P...
MAY 24, 2022 11:00 AM PDT
MAY 24, 2022 11:00 AM PDT
Date: May 24, 2022 Time: 11:00am (PDT), 2:00pm (EDT), 7:00pm (CEST) NGS tumor profiling has become the mainstay of modern cancer therapy. Several NCCN-guided and FDA-approved therapies are c...
NOV 30, 2021 11:00 AM PST
C.E. CREDITS
NOV 30, 2021 11:00 AM PST
Date: November 30, 2021 Time: 11:00am (PDT), 2:00pm (EDT) In the recent years, measurable residual disease (MRD) assessment on multiple myeloma patients has gained increasing relevance. After...
MAR 24, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
MAR 24, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
Date: March 24, 2022 Time: 10:00am (PDT), 1:00pm (EDT), 7:00pm (CET) Easy-to-use AI-based deep learning is now integrated as the standard analysis methodology in our best-in-class analysis s...
MAY 17, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
MAY 17, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
Date: May 17, 2022 Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT), 8:00pm (CEST) Gene therapeutics have great potential to treat many severe diseases in an unprecedented, targeted manner. The biopharmace...
Loading Comments...
Show Resources