OCT 20, 2020 5:00 AM PDT

FluoroType® technology as reliable diagnostic tool during COVID-19 and flu season

Speaker

Event Date & Time
Date:  October 20, 2020
Time: 5:00am (PDT),  8:00am (EDT),  2:00pm (CEST)
Abstract
With the COVID-19 pandemic as one of the biggest challenges to our modern world, Bruker has taken an active part supporting health care in getting fast and reliable tests. The unique benefits of its technology make FluoroType® SARS-CoV-2 plus a diagnostic tool that stands out for its high quality. We will take a look at the features of this multiplex real-time PCR to get a better understanding how the system's versatility allows the fast development of a novel assay without sacrificing quality, how it supports easy and consistent decision making in diagnostic laboratories and how Bruker helps laboratories worldwide to maintain the maximum efficiency of diagnostic testing in the upcoming flu season.
 
Please contact your local representative for availability in your country. Not for sale in the USA.
 
Webinars will be available for unlimited on-demand viewing after live event.
 
LabRoots is approved as a provider of continuing education programs in the clinical laboratory sciences by the ASCLS P.A.C.E. ® Program. By attending this webinar, you can earn 1 Continuing Education credit once you have viewed the webinar in its entirety.

You May Also Like
Loading Comments...
  • See More