MENU
SEP 14, 2016 12:30 PM PDT

Improving the Blood Collection Experience for Patient & Clinicians with the BD Vacutainer® UltraTouch™ Push Button Blood Collection Set

Speaker

Abstract
The session will demonstrate the latest in blood collection technology designed to help enhance patient comfort, improve access to difficult veins, boost efficiency and reduce needlestick injuries

Show Resources
You May Also Like
AUG 24, 2021 11:00 AM PDT
C.E. CREDITS
AUG 24, 2021 11:00 AM PDT
Date: August 24, 2021 Time: 11:00am (PDT), 1:00pm (EDT) Electron-based dissociation mechanisms have shown great promise for advanced characterization of biomolecules. However, routine adopti...
OCT 21, 2021 9:00 AM PDT
C.E. CREDITS
OCT 21, 2021 9:00 AM PDT
Date: October 21, 2021 Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT) Industry guidelines for host cell protein impurity analysis emphasize the importance of process-specific and product-specific assessm...
OCT 12, 2021 9:00 AM PDT
C.E. CREDITS
OCT 12, 2021 9:00 AM PDT
Date: October 12, 2021 Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT) SCIEX’s next-generation Biologics Explorer software is an innovative platform for the comprehensive and deep characterization o...
JUN 22, 2021 10:00 AM PDT
C.E. CREDITS
JUN 22, 2021 10:00 AM PDT
Date: June 22, 2021 Time: 10:00am (PDT), 1:00pm (EDT) Antimicrobial resistance (AMR) has emerged as one of the principal public health problems of the 21st century. It threatens the effectiv...
JUN 08, 2021 9:00 AM PDT
JUN 08, 2021 9:00 AM PDT
Date: June 8, 2021 Time: 9:00am PDT Reducing the spread of highly infectious and deadly diseases within the population, vaccine development is crucial in saving millions of lives each year....
JUL 01, 2021 12:00 PM CST
C.E. CREDITS
JUL 01, 2021 12:00 PM CST
Date: July 01, 2021 Time: 09:30am IST/12:00pm SGT/01:00pm JST, KST/03:00pm AEST/ 05:00pm NZST We know that understanding cell culture is essential for life of your work. Gibco Galaxy Tour We...
Loading Comments...
Show Resources