Webinars
Webinars

WEBINARS

Our webinars allow users to learn from experts and earn continuing education credits on industry topics, progress in research, services available, and more.

Show More

 

Binding Site

Binding Site is a Specialist Protein company committed to the research, development, manufacture and distribution of innovative, immunodiagnostic assays for the global laboratory market. By utilizing its specialized expertise in antibody specificity technology, Binding Site gives clinicians and laboratory staff the tools to significantly improve diagnosis and management of those patients with specific cancers and immune disorders.

Show More
  • DEC 12, 2019 11:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 12, 2019 11:00 AM PST
    DATE: December 12, 2019TIME: 11:00am PST Primary immunodeficiency disorders continue to have delayed diagnoses and are commonly under diagnosed. Differentiating betw...
  • MAR 10, 2015 09:00 AM PDT
    MAR 10, 2015 09:00 AM PDT
    DATE: Tuesday, March 10, 2015 TIME: 09:00 PST, 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST, 16:00 GMTThe International Myeloma Working Group (IMWG) has issued updated criteria for the diagnosis of multiple...