JUL 14, 2016 9:00 AM PDT

Recognition

Speakers

Abstract
Join us for a celebration of the accomplishments for FY16. Awards will be presented for
  •          top performances in Sales, Operations, and PET.
  •          Innovation and
  •          Corporate Support.
 
We will also recognize Service Milestones and our President’s Club sites.

Show Resources
You May Also Like
AUG 24, 2022 7:00 AM PDT
AUG 24, 2022 7:00 AM PDT
Date: August 24, 2022 Time: 7:00am (PDT), 10:00pm (EDT), 4:00pm (CEST) Light field microscopy was first introduced in 2006, and allows users to capture the 4D light field within the microsco...
MAY 05, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
C.E. CREDITS
MAY 05, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
Date: May 5, 2022 Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT) In a time when there is global urgency around producing and deploying as many COVID-19 vaccines as...
AUG 17, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
AUG 17, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
DATE: October 22, 2022 TIME: 8:00am PDT, 11:00am EDT Detection and/or amplification of target DNA sequences by polymerase chain reaction (PCR) is a prevalent method in molecular biology. PCR...
MAR 09, 2022 9:00 AM PST
C.E. CREDITS
MAR 09, 2022 9:00 AM PST
Date: March 9, 2022 Time: 9:00am (PST), 12:00pm (EST) For laboratories that operate within a quality management system, purchasing the correct freezer is business critical. While some may th...
JUN 28, 2022 7:00 AM PDT
JUN 28, 2022 7:00 AM PDT
Date: June 28, 2022 Time: 3:00pm (BST), 4:00pm (CET), 9:00am (CST), 7am (PST) Light-sheet microscopy is an extremely versatile imaging technique with a vast range of implementations that are...
JUN 29, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
JUN 29, 2022 8:00 AM PDT
Date: June 29, 2022 Time: 8:00am (PST), 11:00am (EST), 5:00pm (CEST) As of May 2022, there have been more than 500 million confirmed cases of COVID-19, including numerous variants. Additiona...
Loading Comments...
Show Resources
Attendees