Webinars
Webinars

WEBINARS

Our webinars allow users to learn from experts and earn continuing education credits on industry topics, progress in research, services available, and more.

Show More

 

Abbott

Show More
  • MAR 20, 2018 09:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    MAR 20, 2018 09:00 AM PDT
    After this webinar you will be able to;- Describe the key challenges of Heart Failure Discuss the differences between natriuretic peptides BNP and NT-proBNP for the diagnosis, stratif...
  • OCT 04, 2017 08:00 AM PDT
    OCT 04, 2017 08:00 AM PDT
    DATE:  October 4th, 2017TIME:   8:00AM PT, 11:00AM ET, 5:00PM (GMT+2)New HCV drugs are now approved which, when used in combination, yield very high rates of cure of HC...