JUN 19, 2024 8:30 AM PDT

Open Platform Automation: The Way to Your Tailor-made Solution

Sponsored by: Inpeco North America Inc
Speakers

Event Date & Time
Date: June 19, 2024
Time: 8:30 AM (PDT),  10:30 AM (CDT), 11:30 AM (EDT), 5:30 PM (CEST)
Abstract
Join us for an illuminating webinar as we delve into the realm of Open Automation with Inpeco, the global leader in Total Laboratory Automation. Discover how their groundbreaking solutions, which seamlessly blend open connectivity with full sample traceability, are revolutionizing clinical laboratories worldwide. With over 2600 systems shipped to more than 70 countries, Inpeco's innovative approach is setting new standards in secure test results and increased productivity.
 
In this webinar, we'll explore the major benefits of Open Automation, not only regarding operational benefits, but also in terms of financial savings. Learn about the advantages of buying an automation separated from an analyzer-reagent bundle, providing labs with the freedom to select the best-of-breed analyzers.
Furthermore, hear directly from industry leaders, including representatives from Boston Children's Hospital and Sonic, as they share their firsthand experiences and insights on why they have embraced this innovative path. Engaging speakers will provide valuable perspectives, and ample time will be allocated for questions and answers, ensuring an interactive and informative session.
 
Don't miss this opportunity to gain deeper insights into the future of laboratory automation and Save the Date for the upcoming ADLM 2024 Clinical Lab Expo in Chicago to join live the world premiere unveiling of X, Inpeco’s next-generation laboratory automation technology.
 
 
 
Webinars will be available for unlimited on-demand viewing after live event.
 

You May Also Like
Loading Comments...
Event Countdown
  • 0 Days
  • 0 Hours
  • 0 Minutes
  • 0 Seconds